Visite virtuelle de Florence Italie - Piazza della Signoria qui contenait l'original du David de Michelangelo Palazzo Vecchio
English Italiano French Spanish German Japanese Polish Russian Hungarian Swedish Danish Romanian Bulgarian Indian Greek
 
 
Facebook Flickr
Video Tour!   CONTACT arrow
WI-FI INTERNET FREE! arrow
Free Wifi
   
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
   
  Star OFFRES SPÉCIALES!
  CLIC ICI!
VÉRIFIE LA DISPONIBILITÉ
Arrivée
Nuits
Chambres
Adultes
Enfants
Code de Réduction
Visite Virtuelle de Florence avec des images à 360 degrés de Florence, Italie
 
    Visite Virtuelle de Florence    
 

Le saviez-vous?

Le Palazzo Vecchio à été l'Hôtel de Ville de Florence pendant 5 siècles et la Statue du David de Michelangelo se tanait fièrement à l'entrée durant plus de 300 ans - la statue qui se dresse actuellement est une copie et l'original statue du David est exposée en sécurité à la Galleria dell'Accademia.

Galerie d'Art Uffizi
Piazza della Signoria
Duomo Cathédrale de Florence
Ponte Vecchio ou Vieux Pont

La Piazza della Signoria a été le coeur politique de la ville depuis les âges moyens jusqu'à aujourd'hui. C'est une création urbanistique singulière qui a commencé à prendre forme à compter de 1268, lorsque le groupe de Guelph a pris le contrôle de la ville encore et a décidé de raser les maisons de leurs rivaux de Ghibelline au niveau du sol. 

Les premières à être détruites étaient les tours appartenant aux familles Foraboschi et Uberti, malgré le fait que le chef de la famille (le célèbre Farinata célébré par Dante dans son "comédie"), avaient défendu la ville contre la destruction après que son armée a été désastreusement défaite à la bataille de Montaperti (le 4 septembre 1260) par la coalition de Ghibelline menée par Siena. 

à la fin, 36 maisons ont été démolies ce qui explique la forme en "L" peu commune de la place carrée et pourquoi les bâtiments ne sont pas alignés autour, tout ceci est resté après que les ennemis de la ville aient été tous "éliminés" (rien ne devait plus jamais être construit sur le site). 

Elle tient naturellement son nom du monument le plus important qui s'y trouve, Palazzo della Signoria, conçu par Arnolfo di Cambio en 1298-99 (une grande partie a déjà été achevée en 1302, seulement après trois ans) pour abriter le siège du Gouvernement Républicain et par la suite pour accueillir le Gonfalonier de la justice et le Prieur des Arts (En fait, il était appelé au début Palazzo dei Priori).

Aucun logiciel additionnel n'est requis pour voir ces images alors, si elles ne se téléchargement pas correctement alors vous devez installer Java Run Time Environment sur votre ordinateur... Pour télécharger Java 2 Runtime Environment suivez le lien :

GetJava Download Button

 
         
Réservation enligne!
Hotel Rex Florence
Hotel Rex Firenze | Via Faenza 6, Firenze , 50123 | Tel.: 055/210453 | Fax:055/2382390 | Partita IVA : 00591210489
Site Conçu et Maintenu par: Fisheyes Ltd
Choix de la langue: EnglishItalianoFrenchSpanishGermanJapanesePolishRussianHungarianSwedishRomanianBulgarian
Copyright © www.hotelrexflorence.com | Visitez notre hôtel appartenant au même groupe à Florence L'Hôtel San Giorgio Hotel San Giorgio

Florence Hotel Rex > Virtual Tour Florence Italy - Piazza della Signoria contained the original Michelangelo's David Palazzo Vecchio
English Italiano French Spanish German Japanese Polish Russian Hungarian Swedish Danish Romanian Bulgarian Indian Greek
 
 
Facebook Flickr
Video Tour- Click Here!   WI-FI INTERNET FREE! arrow
Free Wifi
 
SECURE BOOKING
OUR LOCATION
HOTEL VIRTUAL TOUR
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
  Star SPECIAL OFFERS!
  CLICK HERE!
AVAILABILITY CHECK





NEW !! Apartments for rent in the historical centre of Florence - ideal for longer stays of 2 weeks or more - click for more information »
 
    FLORENCE VIRTUAL TOUR - PIAZZA DELLA SIGNORIA Problems with the Tour?  
 

Did you Know?

The Palazzo Vecchio has been the Town Hall of Florence for over 5 centuries and Michelangelo's David stood proudly at the entrance for over 300 years - the statue there now is a replica with the original David being safely stored in the Galleria dell'Accademia!

Uffizi Art Gallery
Piazza della Signoria
Duomo Florence Cathedral
Ponte Vecchio Old Bridge

Piazza della Signoria has been the political heart of the city from the Middle Ages to the present day. It is a singular urbanistic creation that began taking shape from 1268 onwards, when the Guelph party gained control of the city again and decided to raze the houses of their Ghibelline rivals to the ground.
The first to be destroyed were the towers belonging to the Foraboschi and the Uberti families, in spite of the fact that the head of the family (the famous Farinata celebrated by Dante in his "Comedy"), had defended the city from destruction after its army had been disastrously defeated at the battle of Montaperti (September 4th 1260) by the Ghibelline coalition led by Siena.
In the end 36 houses were demolished which explains the unusual "L" shape of the square and why the buildings around it are unaligned, all that remained after the city's enemies had all been "wiped out" (nothing was ever to be built on the site again).
Its gets its name of course from the most important monument there, Palazzo della Signoria, designed by Arnolfo di Cambio in 1298-99 (much of it already completed by 1302, only three years later) for the seat of the Republican government and which was later to host the Gonfalonier of Justice and the Priors of the Arts (it was in fact at first called Palazzo dei Priori).

No additional software is required to see these images so if they don't download then it may be because you do not have a Java Run Time environment installed on your computer.

To Download the Java Runtime Environment click on the image below.

GetJava Download Button

 
         
Book Online Now!
Hotel Rex Florence
Hotel Rex Florence | Via Faenza 6, Firenze , 50123 | Tel.: 055/210453 | Fax:055/2382390 | Partita IVA : 00591210489
Site Designed and Maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd
Choose your language: EnglishItalianoFrenchSpanishGermanJapanesePolishRussianHungarianSwedishRomanianBulgarian
Copyright © www.hotelrexflorence.com | Privacy Policy | Please visit our Sister Hotel in Florence the Hotel San Giorgio